Good Morning All

in #photography6 years ago

Sky is blue and sun just come out and start go very strong.


And if you have time then come and look my contest...I GIVE OUT 30 SBD.
https://steemit.com/contest/@foxkoit/get-your-free-sbd-i-give-out-30-sbd


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Good morning
Nice photo

Thank you!! and good morning :)

Thank you!! And good morning you also :)

good morning friend, the air is so bright maybe more delicious with a cup of cold coffee.

Wow. This sky looks. So awesome. Nice shot! (:

Amazing this sky color...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75