It feels like Coffee

in #photography6 years ago

Every time when I look this creamie photography it looks like I need have one coffee, what you think?


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm.


DSC09732.JPG


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

That was perfect Golden hour photography...

Thank you!! :)

@foxkoit I love coffee at the time of sunrise. But I am little confuse, it is photograph of sunrise or sunset.

It is sunset :)) But it makes me want coffee all time when I look :)

@foxkoit Thanks for telling me that it is sunset. Coffee lovers always wants coffee. Maybe you are a coffee lovers buddy.

i like tea too :)) but some times I must drink ... some times I feel sleepy very :))

Thank you very much for showing us the beauty of nature....i like it your photography 😱

Thank you!! :)

Nice post bro keep itup

Thank you!! :)

Nice photo. Good your photography

Thank you!! :)

its beauty of nature , nd owsem pic click
upvote, comment nd follow

Thank you!! :) I am happy that you like it :)

I think it's caramel! :)

Thank you!! :) Yes it looks like big Caramel sky :)))

i like coffee every time, and that beautiful photo inspires a cup of coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88