Line 96

in #photography6 years ago

When I made this picture, I felt how electricity lightly tickles my skin.


And if you have time then come and look my contest....I GIVE OUT 30 SBD.
https://steemit.com/contest/@foxkoit/get-your-free-sbd-i-give-out-30-sbd


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

number 96 is my lucky number...
where do you get that number @foxkoit?

Cool... I must my number also :)))

And this number ...it's in the far distant forest behind my house

I hope this lucky number is a sign that something good is coming.

I hope :)))

good luck buddy.

Sir great Photography

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76