My small garden ( 2 )

in #photography6 years ago

The garden may look big but there are a lot of small things we do not know.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC04054.JPG

DSC04041.JPG

DSC04032.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Beautiful nature photos!

Thank you!! :))

Oh this time i love these flower photography.

Thank you!!

excellent photo-shot of those beautiful flower......flower the best beauty of nature.....

Thank you!! :)

What a lovely flower!
Nature always offer us the best
Amazing photography
Thanks for sharing dear

Thank you!!

This is extremely beautiful.

Thank you!!

From your various posts, we can learn a lot of good things from our followers, we love your creativity, so we hope you create our good post and give us a gift, and with that we want to follow you all the time

Thank you!! your text is very kind :))

They are spamming u
Look at there profile and comments section
It’s same comment every min for posts. Please don’t upvote spam 👍

Thank you too

Beautiful garden photography 👍

so attractive, nice shut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75