Grassland

in #photography6 years ago

In the middle of the grassland, there was complete silence and one small insect, it was all.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06428.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Wonderful of your new photography..
i like your blog site..
i appreciate,this your art..
best of luck.. all the best..
upvote and resteemit..

Beautiful photo....

Very nice and colorful image and I see this insect very relaxed, hahaha.

looks very beautiful and attractive.

I can see that might be that butterfly is hungry:)

To me I notice the fuzziness of the wings and the way the circles on the wing seem to float above the surface.

Can I get the exact shot with A6000 & 55-210 lens.

I have becomes a fan of your photography. you always get good green background. It is by choice or just a coincidence with nature.

Yes. You must try... I can not say very yes. There's a lot of ways how you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74