Street Photos B&W Part 3

in #photography6 years ago

InShot_20180604_101753531.jpg

Part 3

I walk and look for something interesting, the morning was very rainy, but the middle day became very warm.
I had to buy a bottle of water in order to have a calm walk. Soon I try but more street photos up ....just at the moment here are some fast photos. I made a bit more sharper pictures, because I'm shooting straight black and white, then I do not have to change a lot. And Here is Part 1 ... https://steemit.com/photography/@foxkoit/street-b-and-w
And here is Part 2 ... https://steemit.com/photography/@foxkoit/street-b-and-w-part-2
..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm .

LRM_EXPORT_20180604_100958.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180604_101036.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180604_101142.jpg
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

I love the fact that it is sharp!!! That first picture looks really good!

These pictures seem to take me back in time, like the 60s and 70s

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) Soon I but more up :)

Nice photography ....some people busy with their work

Thank you!! :)

Waooh. The pictures look so good even in black and white. Your camera quality is nice and you perfectly times the shots. Wouldn't it be nice if you have some kind of website where you promote your pictures? That would make sense too.

Thank you!! And I have no website jet... But soon... I try make one .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87