A Sunrise between clouds in the beautiful Colonia Tovar

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings Photography Lovers


I think I have already told you that since I was born, the sea has been an essential part of my life, because I have always lived in coastal cities, and although I admit that I love it and I do not know if I could live far from it, I also I admit that I do not like the heat, I hate to feel sweaty and sticky. But hey, the designs of the destination placed me in the beautiful, wonderful and warm Venezuelan east and because of the hot climate that characterizes the city where I live, the opportunities I have to observe the haze are very scarce, if not null.

For that reason, in 2011 during a short family vacation in Colonia Tovar, nature gave me some wonderful moments. The morning after our arrival, when waking up with that delicious weather, I look out the window and admire the natural spectacle, which can be seen in the images that I share with you today, the experience was simply magical, it was like being floating between delicate Cotton clouds.

Unfortunately, after that opportunity, I have not been able to return to the beautiful Colonia Tovar again, but I still hope that in the near future I will return to enjoy its delicious weather and magical sunrises, thank you for your visit and I hope that as I enjoy of the images that I share with you.

Content and photographs of my intellectual property

Previously published in WEKU

Technical information

CameraPentax camera * istDL
LensPentax 18-55
LightingNatural light
LocaciónColonia Tovar, Aragua State, Venezuela

Baner Francy WEKU.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://esencia-imagenes.mipropia.com/2019/06/08/a-sunrise-between-clouds-in-the-beautiful-colonia-tovar/

Sort:  

Venezuela has something very natural beauty and presented few..hope to see more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @steemflow.

So beautiful, lush, and fresh looking. I love how the houses are nestled in the hills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84