The Creeper - A Pleasant Surprise

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends and photography lovers


Sometimes you get pleasant surprises and you do not even know where they came from…


Well, I explain, my comment ... I do not know, if you remember that I'm a university professor and it turns out that one of these days, when I finish dictating my first class of the day, around 9am. in view that I had a good free time, before I started my next class, I decided, take the time to read a while. I remember that by that time, I was reading the book entitled, The Da Vinci Code of the American writer Dan Brown, the fact is, I sat on one of the benches in front of the room where I had to dictate my next class and I concentrated In my reading, that place is very busy, students always sit down to talk, about their classes or just about anything.


The fact is that when I started to get up to go to my class, when I picked up my things, I was surprised, because I found next to me the cute little branch of flowers that I show you in the pictures, I do not know if someone left it to brighten my day . I like to think, that's the way it was, because the beauty of the flower until that moment unknown to me, really illuminated my day. But the truth is, surely someone caught the attention of the tiny and beautiful flowers, and picked them up somewhere, because, the day I found out, it is the inflorescence of a vine plant, wild, growing in the adjacencies of the university. To this day, I do not know the name of the plant, so I owe it to you, if I ever discover it, I promise to share it with you, along with new photographs.

Content and photographs of my intellectual property

Previously published in WEKU

Technical Information

CameraPentax * istDL
LensPentax 18-55
LightingNatural Light
LocationBarcelona, ​​Anzoátegui State, Venezuela

Baner Francy WEKU.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://esencia-imagenes.mipropia.com/2019/08/12/the-creeper-a-pleasant-surprise/

Sort:  

Felicidades! Te he adoptao por 2 semanas como parte de mi proyecto adoptme!

Gracias @blacklux
¡que divertido tengo mami nueva!

Pretty flowers

Congratulations @francyrios75! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85