The unknown Flower ... What will be its name?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends and photography lovers


Today I don't have much to tell you about the flower that I show you in the photographs. I simply have no idea what the plant is called. I only remember that we bought it in the nursery next to other floral plants. My mother-in-law likes me and I thought she was nice, because of her striking color.


Now, after everything I have researched about the different plants, I realize that what we did was a big mistake, because you should always be clear about the requirements and needs of the plant that we want to include in our garden. If we do not, we run the risk that our plant, sooner rather than later, will have a fatal destiny. In fact, sadly that was what happened to the poor plant. He ran with the bad luck of falling into my inexperienced hands, I didn't know how to take good care of her. Soon after, after her beautiful and colorful inflorescences withered, the silver began to show that she was not very healthy and finally dried up.

Today, I still don't know anything about this plant. I was researching and failed to find information about her. I hope you can help me, if you know what the plant is called, I would appreciate it very much if you leave it to me in a comment. Knowing its name it will be easier for me to investigate the care and requirements, so that it develops healthy and strong. And if I have the opportunity to find a new plant, treat it as she deserves it.

Well, for now I say goodbye, hoping to return soon. Take care of yourself, fully enjoy each day of your life, never forget to take the time to look around and enjoy the wonders that nature around us gives us.

Content and photographs of my intellectual property

Technical information

CameraPentax * istDL
LensPentax 18-55
LightingNatural Light
LocationBarcelona, ​​Anzoátegui State, Venezuela

Baner Francy WEKU.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://esencia-imagenes.mipropia.com/2019/09/07/the-unknown-flower-what-will-be-its-name/

Sort:  

Como siempre, hermosas fotografías

Very nice pics. Go on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73