Lake Tahoe Beauty

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

As many of you may know Stacie D (@freedomtowrite) is the love of my life. I find great joy in being able to be with her in all sorts of beautiful locations. This time is at the lovely Lake Tahoe. We had a chance to head out with @scottshots to see it all. I think that Secret Cove was amazing, but she made it better!

~The Yeti

All pictures are my own
All pictures were taking with an LG Stylo 3 Smartphone

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

The water looks really transparent

Hermoso lugar, bienaventurados ustedes de poder compartir su amor en lugares tan maravillosos, saludos.

Gracias. Me encanta viajar y ver cosas hermosas. Cuidate

Rad dreads!!!! And what a stunning place to be!

Yeah! I love her dreads! They are 5 and a 1/2 years old. Lake Tahoe was amazing. We have seen some cool things since. Stay tuned!

Oh wow! That’s dedication! I’ve tried dreads 3 times before but never committed to them....so no more attempts for me but I do love them :)

Great photo of a great person at a great spot! Glad I got to share that location with you guys. Have a great weekend! (like weekends mean anything to you... haha!!!)

Yeah... I'm going to do this crazy thing tomorrow called "sleep in"... lol.

Great little post, enjoy these moments! Followed you to see where you go next!

Great! We have been some cool places! More to come.

oh yeah Lake Tahoe is amazing!!! I grew up 4 hours from there. I used to go there every year in the summer, good times!

It was beautiful. I enjoyed my time there. Very peaceful.

Yeah I bet! That place is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70