Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 115

in #photography6 years ago

the seven-color tea is one of Sylhet's most popular food,And yes, the seven-color tea is one of Sylhet's most popular food,They have different forms of food chemistry,

IMG_6627.JPG

Among the most popular are meat tan,What are the fish, fish, dried fish, and how much

IMG_6628.JPG

the dream is a dream,Jaflong tea gardens, gardens, gardens, and high mountains of burning scent,

IMG_6626.JPG

After all,I forgot to say that I was coming back to Sylhet tea tree while coming home. it's was very good time in my life. but now we are in Dhaka and enjoying Our Boooooring life . there is some phone Our Sylhet Tour Hope You Like the Photos <3

This is original content by (6).png

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

Sort:  

Hi sajol..deshi vai

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.85% upvote!
I was summoned by @fxsajol. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @fxsajol! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28