Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 120

in #photography6 years ago

A few days ago, we all go to Sylhet for a trip.We have done a lot of fun in Sylhet .I saw many good places. One of the time was a lot better.

IMG_6657.JPG

We took a lot of pictures together with each other. We rotate around the whole day and then back to the hotel. We had almost 3/4 days in Sylhet । After all,I forgot to say that I was coming back to Sylhet tea tree while coming home. it's was very good time in my life.
Screen Shot 2018-08-10 at 11.32.05 PM.png

but now we are in Dhaka and enjoying Our Boooooring life . there is some phone Our Sylhet Tour Hope You Like the Photos <3

Screen Shot 2018-08-10 at 11.32.16 PM.png

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

This is original content by (6).png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.91% upvote!
I was summoned by @fxsajol. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73