Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 125

in #photography6 years ago

a very interesting itinerary, a wonderful place in Sylhet, it is one of the most beautiful, flexible, surrounded by nature, in Bangladesh, where there is a tea garden which is differently filled,

IMG_7065.JPG

We had almost 3/4 days in Sylhet । After all,I forgot to say that I was coming back to Sylhet tea tree while coming home.

IMG_7059.JPG

it's was very good time in my life. but now we are in Dhaka and enjoying Our Boooooring life . there is some phone Our Sylhet Tour Hope You Like the Photos <3

IMG_7059.JPG

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

Sort:  

wow that river with many rock look so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78