Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 143

in #photography6 years ago

I want to eat all the food after listening to it, but in the end it can be said that in a word of great place, my mind went out .

IMG_7101.JPG

Does anyone want to leave such a nice place?So beautiful,And yes I forgot to say the funny thing is that the stream of Jaflong falls

IMG_6672.JPG

When I am writing Sylhet Relations, a real scenario comes in front of the eyes,Last year, I went to Sylhet tour with my wife and some friends of mine.On reaching Sylhet from long distance bus from Dhaka.After reaching Sylhet by 12:00 pm on a long-distance bus from Dhaka,

IMG_7082.JPG

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17