Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 149

in #photography6 years ago

When I am writing Sylhet Relations, a real scenario comes in front of the eyes,Last year, I went to Sylhet tour with my wife and some friends of mine.On reaching Sylhet from long distance bus from Dhaka.

IMG_0490 2.JPG

After reaching Sylhet by 12:00 pm on a long-distance bus from Dhaka,The whole city is sitting in Chandrasehat by night, while Maya is sitting in the quiet city of Sylhet.We go to a hotel.

IMG_0492 2.JPG

The dark environment of the night did not look right.The birds of the morning come to listen to the song to my ears, wake up from the sleep, look beautiful, green and green, so that the sky touches on the ground.

IMG_0083.JPG

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone.
This is original content by (6).png

Sort:  

You got a 14.05% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @fxsajol!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Nice bro so beutiful shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85