Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 246

in #photography6 years ago

Sylhet's best-known famous hotel five brothers go to the food restaurant and go out in the morning breakfast.Heavy high hills, mountainous trees, highway roads, such as a unique view.So beautiful Madhumati, I was fascinated to go in love with nature
IMG_6616.JPG
With a lot of trouble, I took out a vacation with the traveler from the boss, and not to miss such a beautiful moment, I did not want to miss,Sylhet city means tea garden,

Here tea is the most famous, named after seven colors of tea, after seven colors of tea, the Bengalis went to the tradition of remembrance

IMG_6614.JPG
Does anyone want to leave such a nice place?So beautiful,And yes I forgot to say the funny thing is that the stream of Jaflong falls

IMG_6624.JPG

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

This is original content by (6).png

I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone.

Sort:  

very nice article on syhlet. really good place it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09