Beautiful Photography Of Dhaka

in #photography6 years ago

This afternoon I went round. It was a very good time.

IMG_0574.JPG

Of course, there was one dearly loved man

IMG_0575.JPG

In other words, it's time for me to cut my good time

I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone. It looks very nice to see good pictures. I love to take pictures.

This is original content by (6).png

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

Sort:  

wow first pic is awesome

thanks man

Your most welcome

It is wonderful photo.
This photo is clearly.
Is it sunset or sunrise moment?
Have a good day @fxsajol

thanks vaia,,,,, sob somoy apnader support asa kori,,,,

Ok. You are welcome. Thanks.

Your most welcome

sojol vi steemite ki ar video uplord kora jay na?apnar video dekhta parsina, amar video steemit a khuje pachsi na,plwase janaben.apnar post ti onek sundor.

dhonybad vaia,,,sob somoy apnader sathe pabo asa kori,,,,

vi janalen na to, steemite video uplord kora jay ki na?ar apnar groupe kivabe steemite join korbo please aktu bolben.

vaia video upload kora jay na,,,,, tobe Dtube e upload kore seta steemit e sheare kora jay,,,, apni caile ata korte paren,,,,

vi bollen nato ki vabe apnar steemit groupe join korbo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70