My personal point of Photography

in #photography5 years ago

I do not know exactly how much match or discrepancy in my photographic thinking. But I have not been able to do a question. At some time, some digital pictures (I say this because, due to the use of many pictures and some software, computer-generated pictures) went over my head (after the match-3, Mela did not meet again). What is the reason that I can not catch them photographs? Are not those photographs or photographs wrong with our photography photos? It is more advisable to call them digital images ... not

Screen Shot 2018-10-14 at 2.46.00 PM.png

For work I use:


Camera
Canon 80D
Lens
Canon -50 mm 1:8-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
ISO
100
Location
Dhaka
Processing photos
Outdroor

Some photos of those pictures that you talked about are mounted, that is, an Illimant from another picture. This is a lot of brothers, many, many old techniques. I'll call it photography, from my personal point of view ('C' number link in my given links). But for the reason that 'Film fair' has given them space in their exclusions, I am unable to say that. Actually, such a Montage or Art image would have been better if other organizations were to bring only 'Art Photography Exhibition'. Now, seeing this huge enthusiasm of the movie mela, I was very disappointed, because the film organizers always promoted 'photojournalism'. Such an Exhibition actually gives a thought to them with their hands.

Screen Shot 2018-10-14 at 2.47.00 PM.png

For work I use:


Camera
Canon 80D
Lens
Canon -50 mm 1:8-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
ISO
100
Location
Dhaka
Processing photos
Outdroor

While filming a film, it is important to give priority to his journalistic acoustics. That is, how sharp the picture is towards 'real' or 'un-edited'. But once, just once, seeing the barely empty eyes can be understood what the film really intended - is it not just presenting any truth or bringing a different thing in front of the front? In fact, we will have to see the 'editing superstition' and come out of here to see any image. Then maybe we can take an effort to position a picture from a different view point.

steemit .jpg
This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone.

Sort:  

You got a 16.51% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @fxsajol!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75