A French Bulldog

in #photography5 years ago

'The world would be a nicer place if everyone had the ability to love as unconditionally as a dog.

M.K. Clinton


GAB_0933.JPG
Click on the image to view full screen!


Categoryanimal photography
SettingsISO320; 145mm; f/5,6; 1/125sec
CameraNikon D5600
LensAF-S Nikkor 18-140mm; f/3,5-5,6
LocationHungary
OtherLightroom edited

If you are interested in photography, please have a look at my previous posts on Whaleshares
A squirrel

The leap
The House of Parliament in Budapest
Fear in the forest
Tiny wonders of nature
Painted sky
The sailboat
Against the stream
Bittersweet orchard
Lights of the night
Resting bird
Anchored boat
Aviator
Whalecoin Photo Challenge - Ferrari


I would appreciate your feedback in comments!

If you like the photo(s) in the post, please click on upvote and resteem buttons!
Thank you in advance!


banner2.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings @gabeboy.

He is just as beautiful here.....what a lovely photograph capturing his very essence.

All the best to you.

Cheers!

Thank you very much, @bleujay!

My pleasure @gabeboy.....and thank you.....very much!

Chow Chows are born with pink tongues, which turn blue-black at 8 to 10 weeks.

My oh my. But what do we have here? Is it yours?
This puppy knows how to pose, that's for sure. 🐶

No, it's not mine, I have a German Shepherd. :-) I just met this little guy and I could resist taking a photo of him. :-)

I know your cool buddy. My favourite breed. What is his name? 🙂

It's 'Cipe'. But I just call him 'Beast'. ;-)

Beast seems a fit name if you judge him by the photos his buddy keeps posting. But I'm sure he is a great fellow once he gets to know you. 🙂

What a sweet shot

awww, so adorable and cute. love the colors and soft hair...love your style.

Congratulations @gabeboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84