Mushrooms

in #photography5 years ago

'When there is dead tree stump, then there is mushroom growing.'


Malaysian proverb

During the walk with our dog, we bumped into a big field of mushrooms. Honestly, I never eat mushrooms, so I don't know whether these are eatable (more than once 😁). But they looked so cool. Hopefully, you share my opinion. 😉


GAB_0260-2.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!



GAB_0264.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_0266.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_0265.jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!

Categorymacro/landscape photography
CameraNikon D5600
LocationHungary
OtherLightroom edit

I would appreciate your feedback in comments!

If you like the photo(s) in the post, please click on upvote and resteem buttons!
Thank you in advance!


banner2.jpg

Sort:  

You have received a vote at 15.63% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@gabeboy

More info Here

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

You found some nice mushrooms there!
Your first shot is just incredible!

Thank you, @cryptomaniacsgr! I was lucky this time because I had time and the lights were great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27