Great Tit (Parus major)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Ohhh... I want a better lens,

the bloody (75-300mm kit) lens breaks all my photos and as a result I need to over-edit everything and lose time wasting in front of a computer while I'd much rather use that time shooting these beautiful birds!

Anyway, here's a treat for you...

It's a...


Great tit

I've got more. But first I'll get some sleep.

Good night!


[Previous post: Result of the evening's game...]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
I don't know why you are blaming to your camera lens! I could't find any mistake there! For me it's a great photography and yeah, would like to see more beautiful nature photography around you! Not only bird, I like scenery and trees too!

Cheers~

cool bird have a good night man

Awesome man, I love your Tit. Must be all the training then hey? Hahahaha

Perfect contribution of the nature. Seems cool and peaceful bird. The bird stand out clearly from background. Perfect click @gamer00.
Good Night

The photography is dope, everyone would agree.
Where did you find so many birds with great acting skills!

Yes, he is absolutely right, it is a beautiful bird. We will see your next delivery. regards

Good night @gamer00. Oh superb...Finally you catch bird's cute reaction of eye...Those bird also faced for nice photo shoot.

Ohhh... I want a better lens

I don't mind. This is tremendous click using old one. But new one will give most adorable clicks.

i think your camera lens is not so much bad as you think. may be its just not satisfying you.

Beautiful bird you captured..... two shaded bird.... dry leaves and birds.... both looks different.... thanks for sharing ..... Good night..:-)

That is a small tit lol. Only knew about blue tits. Never seen a great one before. Thanks Gamer. Don't forget we want a photo of your pet snake. Will try get some photo's from a pet shop up the road. They aren't pet snakes there. All highly venomous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16