Sort:  

@gamer00,
For with current size of photography I couldn't see anything bad at them! Yeah those scenery are so good! But I feel little blur, and think it happens due to those old lens!

Cheers~

New? Hah, like I said it's over 40 years old vintage lens. Got it from my father 7 years ago. :)

Four decade old lens are working very good . Good captures.

All pics are very beautiful . Lens are still working very good.

They say money is never wasted when buying decent glass! Very cool!

Everything is nice and crisp in winter.

Your photography is exception everyday you are creating and capturing wonderful shots :D

These beautiful photos give me a lonely vibe. I don't think they are underexposed. In fact, they attracted me cos I feel a lot of emotions in these photos. Loneliness, cold, dead, isolated..?

I seem, the photos you share are very good,Although a little blurred,the pictures show amazing scenery..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70