Phosphoros in phottos 3/3

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

To finally with the photos that I liked most of my series here I leave my favorites I hope ulike it and give me your opinion.

" Photon"
A photon is the smallest particle of light in the universe from which the rest of particles are formed is the unit the principle through the phosfors to light a bulb was the best idea that occurred to me and I liked the light effect that I got it's like the initial phase of the ignition

GuillermoRoquett16.jpg

"A good Brainstorming"

Women are always thinking about more than a thousand things at once and it was thanks to these two girls that I got these good pictures each one thinking about a thousand things many of them good.

GuillermoRoquett26.jpg

"Modus Operandi"

Finally the most shocking in terms of meaning. When we die we always leave memories of us back that the people who want to remember us to keep us alive in the collective memory of our closest friends is a modus operandi every time someone close
GuillermoRoquett24.jpg

I hope you like it soon I will share more

allrights reserve to guill3on on instagram
Purchase Raw Photos for STEEM

You can purchase the raw photo of any of the bird photos in this blog post with STEEM. Simply state which photo you want in a comment for details.
Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, and re-steem this post.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gamersnews! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15