Sunday Shots

in #photography5 years ago

_MG_8044.jpg

_MG_8068.jpg

_MG_8097.jpg

_MG_8158.jpg


Hello everyone!

Here are some of my favourite photos from the day - it started off with scattered showers but I grabbed the camera as soon as the sun came out and took these nature shots.

I hope you are all looking forward to the week ahead!

Gardeningchef

Sort:  

Wow! Those are some vibrant, astounding flowers, @gardeningchef.

They sure are. Finding beautiful flowers like these makes photo taking easy!

Thank you for stopping by @avant :)

Beautiful shots of the flowers, cactus and millipede. I especially like the cactus shot, it's so crisp and the spines have a very pretty pattern to them.

Keep up the fantastic photography!

Thank you very much @magiccleatus! The cactus caught my eye immediately for that reason.

I appreciate your supporting words :)

Great minds! 😛

Beautiful shots. Such amazing clarity as always! Your photo quality is sublime! 🌈💛🦋🌴🍀

You are so kind @sallybeth23 - I always look forward to reading your thoughtful comments! Very much appreciated :)

Great pictures @gardeningchef! thank you for sharing!

Thank you @cosmicboy123 - I'm glad you like them!

Wow, these are really lovely.

Thanks @settoeleven, I'm glad you think so!

What a lovley flower :) nice pic

You got a 8.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gardeningchef!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Cactus! Oh I like those spike fellas :)

Your such a fantastic photographer friend! I love the photo of the little barrel cactus, I love barrel cactus. When I lived in Arizona we used to go out in out hunting for cactus apples to eat during a certain season. Also barrel cactus in the inside is good to eat❣️

You are very kind @lildebbiecakes! Thank you :) ah yes cactus apples! It's been a while since I've seen one of those. I didn't know you could eat the cactus flesh itself! You learn something new every day :) thank you for telling me!

I love you photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75