Some fire photography

in #photography6 years ago

On the night of the Lunar eclipse I though I would quickly order a pizza to eat while I set up to take my pictures.

There was a fire there on a raised platform and the moon had just risen so was still low near the horizon. So while waiting for my order to finish I took a few shots to kill the time and experiment with some more setting on the camera.

Getting tendrils made by rising sparks.

With the full moon just before the eclipse began and mars in opposition.

Every shot ends up being unique.

Sort:  

wow awsome photography @gavvet

wow nice shot very excellent

Nice photography @gavvet, I think those are perfect shots for the night and good enough they come out brilliant and clear.

This post was very nice, informative thankyou for your hard work keep up the good work god bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! God bless you too.

No rain here, campfires banned, good we can enjoy nice pictures at least :-)

As the artificial and the natural can be together and highlighting is very good indeed thanks for sharing.

You have killed the time, and you gave birth to great photos. Inflamatory is here very positive adjective in this context. Upvoting!

Believe me... these shots are superb!
Nice.

That's fabulous captures of Lunar eclipse with fire patterns. You're perfect for night time photography @gavvet.

It looks like the fire is trying to reach the moon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27