Beauty of these Buds!

in #photography5 years ago

Yes my dear Friends... Sometimes even these Buds look so beautiful and grab our attention atleast to make us click a picture or two, and to enjoy our own photography!!

xnjcohx9t7.jpg

In my last blog I have mentioned that I love going a round in my garden during early morning hours just to see the beauty of these Buds and half bloomed flowers...

Here are some pictures of a Yellow color Hibiscus from my Garden, which is about to bloom!!...

tafr3v9mxl.jpg

eklhze2nkk.jpg

016a8ri2vz.jpg

These photos were taken using my smartphone Honor.

With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

second pictures is best

Yes, the flowers are incredibly beautiful, looking at them in the morning you are charged with a good mood for the whole day

Beautiful click thanks for sharing friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely clicks as always. Looking beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Me imagino que está en proceso para abrir. Tienes un jardín de flores muy hermosas. Disculpa que escriba en español es que por mi celular se me complica usar el traductor. Saludos desde 🇻🇪

Posted using Partiko Android

Naturally beautiful.
If you get some dew drops in the morning, it may enhance the beauty further. I really find buds with dew drops very refreshing to my soul.

Beautiful this is. This show the beauty of nature

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74