Can you Count the Number of Fruits on this Tree? # Tree Tuesday

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends... Here I am with some pictures of a Jackfruit Tree, which I really got surprised to see while returning from my Mom's house yesterday!!

I couldn't capture the photos from a distance focusing on the full tree, as the road was very narrow and there was no place for parking my car nearby... So I could just stop for one or two minutes and had to take these pics in a hurry!!

image

image

It was really a pleasure to see this tree bearing more than 50 fruits. Just the main trunk bears more than fruits! There were 3 to 4 branches and I could see the bunches of these fruits hanging from every branches!!
I dint had time to count. If at all I had, then I think the number would have been crossed at least 50!! :) :)

So here are some pictures from different angles. There was also some other narrow plant very near to this tree, which I couldn't avoid while taking pics... :)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
These photos were taken using my smartphone Honor..

Hope you really enjoyed these pics.
Wishing you all Good luck, with lots of love @geetharao...

Sort:  

wow, I was curious why they won't drop since there are so many just in one brance?

Tree is very strong and do are the stems... :)

37 jackfruits i count @geetharao
in Bangladesh we can buy with 250-300 BDT (150-200 rupees almost).
In Bangladesh jackfruits are about to get big now, not start selling yet in market.

Yes, I counted and concluded that they are too many for me or you to eat. So let's share it with everyone else 😊

Its very testy fruit

wow we can count but i am so suprised to see a lot.

very beautiful photography @geetharao.
I am count the number of fruits on plant. 18 eightteen fruits are present on the plant.
I hope my answer is correct

Hi I have shown the lower and upper parts in different pictures and one branch in another picture. Other two or three branches I could not capture. Here there are more than 25, if you count!!
See the 5th photo... And the other branches photo!

ok @geetharao, i am agree from your reply.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T12:03:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 441.25/200.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 129
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@geetharao I love Jackfruit . Do you love it?

Yes, of course!! Nowadays it has become much expensive here. One whole fruit costs 300 to 400 Indian Rupees!!

I was able to count 19

Waov more than 50 fruits ha. I think i have never taste this kind of fruit before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87