Colorchallenge : Thursday Green

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends... These are some of the cool pictures I could capture today morning at our Mangalore Airport, when I went to drop my son @firepower...

image

image

The Airport authorities have maintained this garden so well, and the onset of monsoon has made it look more fresh and beautiful. But parking was not allowed here, so I could take only 5 or 6 pics, without getting down from the car as I had to move further, after dropping him!.

image

image

image

Hope you enjoyed this greenary! This is my entry for today's colorchallenge by @kalemandra, - Thursday Green!

image

All these photos were taken using my smartphone Honor.

Thank you so much guys, wishing you good luck....
With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

lovely nature

Great color challenge from you and thank you so much for this green effects.

Beautiful green Park mam, Awesome click. If you free than please once visit my post and support me too mam.

Very beautiful greenary scene and you clicked very nicely.

Monsoon break makes the dullest of environments cool down with its shower.You always leave your thought process and perception that you had behind the image and that for me is a mark of a true artist ☺

This is truely awesome @geetharao,Thank you so much.

Great color challenge @geetharao, i always loves your work a lot.

Awesome location and its full of greenary.

This is the best color challenge geetharao hope we can see lot more of these.

green views

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04