Evening Sky...

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Friends.... Today while driving on a national highway at the time of Sunset, the sky looked orange and much beautiful....

image

From a distance it looked as if the vehicles in front of us were entering orange colored arcs or pergola, one by one!! :)

As my husband was driving the car, I could take these pics from a moving car using my smartphone Honor.

image

image

image

image

Some of the pics look blurred as I took these pics from a moving car and through the front glass of our car!!...

Have a great evening! With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Mind blowing views. Nicely captured from moving car.

Beautiful

This is real nature beauty colourful could sunset creat beautiful photographs.

Very wonderful sunset photography...i like it my dear friend

Have a great evening Geetha ji. I was in Kerala a few week ago. I liked it very much. I think you also live in Kerala?

No @akdx... We live in Mangalore, Karnataka...

Very beautiful sky shows amazing charm.

Magnificent Amber in sky...and lights on street

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22