Friday Sky Blue : Colorchallenge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends... We have come here for a change, to an Island near Udupi, and are staying in a Resort - Paradise Lagoon.

There was no network yesterday and I could not reach you all. Today morning if we sit outside, sometimes we are getting 2G or 3G.

So I thought of getting back to my work, and this is my blog from this beautiful resort....

image

These are few pics of the beautiful pool and the blue sky, a perfect combination of the two in blue, as my today's entry for colorchallenge of the day - by @kalemandra...

image

image

image

image

These pics were taken using my smartphone Honor...
Hope you enjoyed these pictures...

I am yet to announce the results of my last week's contest. Will do it soon, once we reach home at Mangalore.

Take care guys, With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

very beautiful pictures @geetharao, I am appreciate your picture capturing style. I hope you will win this challenge.

हेल्लो

सुपरस्टीम इंडिया आपकी इस पोस्ट को रेण्डम तरीके से अपवोट कर रहे है और फॉलो भी करते है।

आइये कोरिया, इटली और रशिया की तरह स्टीमइट पर भारतीयों की कम्युनिटीको मज़बूत करे।

इस के लिए आप सुपरस्टिम इंडिया को फॉलो करे और हमारे रिस्टीम किये हर पोस्ट को अवश्य लाइक करे.

शुक्रिया।
Vessel-steem-wallet-300x296.png

हम हर एक पोस्ट जिसमे कोई भी टेग "india" होगा उन सभी पोस्टर को फॉलो करेंगे और कुछ अच्छी कंटेंट वाली पोस्ट्स को रेण्डम तरीकेसे रिस्टीम करेंगे। जल्द ही हम पावर अप करने वाले है। सम्पर्क में रहे।

Beautiful blue. That is a gorgeous resort, @geetharao :)

This is so cool thanks a lot dear.always love these kind of images.

Friday Sky Blue is amazing its like a fantasy.

Life is full of miseries and happiness, it is up to you how you take it. Enjoy every moment of life. Nice shots @geetharao . Keep enjoying and stay healthy .

This is amazing color challenge @geetharao.

Nice color and beautiful photography

So beautiful resort

The Resort's water pool and the sky look same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85