Gerbera!... My Favorite... 💕

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Friends.... Gerbera is a beautiful flower, which we can see in different colors. It is mainly used for making bouquets and for decorations during weddings and other good functions.

I like this flower most, but didn't had any Gerbera plants in my garden so far. Today when I was passing by my favorite nursery, from where I generally buy plants, I saw this beautiful plant with orange flowers, and brought it home.

image

image

image

image

But the weather in Mangalore at present is much hot during day time, they say that it is about 5 degrees above narmal this year!!. So I doubt how this plant will adjust to this weather.

Anyways tomorrow I have to shift it to a good pot. Have to search for a bit cool place for it and hope that it will grow up nicely and give good flowers.

These pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.
This is my contribution for today's colorchallenge - Tuesday Orange....

Wishing you all good luck.... With lots of love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful clicks maam.
Maam if you can get a minute from your valuable time than visit my blog too,dont know why i am very disappointed,i never plagarized but never recieve support from the community except you and @firepower sir

Very beautiful flowers .Thanks for sharing this beautiful plant here,wish you happy time ahead.

Nice photography flower good camera work.

IMG-20181030-WA0005.jpg

Beautiful flowers blooming pic. this
season is perfect for planting tree.
Thanks for sharing this beautiful plant with flower.

Hi dear! This flower is so beautiful! In my daughter birthday I bought the some kind of this flower but in different color , we took the blue one.

Beautiful flower. Nice color.

Beautiful Gerbera flower and brilliant Photography!!!

It is one of my favorite flowers.

Beautiful orange color Gerbera !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27