Happy Caturday!!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys... I've already told you in my earlier blog that a female cat has come to our home as a guest...

She is having 2 kittens. Today I could capture these pics, the different poses of a kitty using my smartphone Honor.

image

After eating food it started licking and cleaning it's face, and in between closed one eye and I could capture that exact moment!😘😻

image

image

image

image

image

All these pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.

A Happy Caturday to everyone....Have a awesome weekend...

With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Looks like they came to you will live for a long time. Excellent photo

Oh yes @geetharao, interesting photos and your kittens look very cute!

Your photos are amazing and the kittens are very funny.

Very cute & beautiful photography some click very good.

Posted using Partiko Android

that wink pose is really adorable!
happy caturday ma'am :)

These pictures are so beautiful!!! I like the cats, especially my little daughter.

Great photos @geetharao. You can convert these photos into hyphae. Thanks for sharing

Sorry, what's that? Some fungi? 👼

so cute!!!

Yup ...and honey bees are cute too!

So lovely cat and it's the best habit of cat after eating foods.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautifully taken photographs @geetharao.... Awesome looking...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87