Here Are Some Pictures of the Beautiful Ceilings!!

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Friends... Here I am with few more photos of that Heritage house called Guthu Mane, which I am explaining here since last few days. And today I am here with the pics of it's beautiful ceiling!!...

image

Ceiling of the Hall or middle room.
image

image

Ceiling of the entrance...
image

image

image

Ceiling of the store'room....
image

image

image

As there was heavy crowd, I found it bit difficult to take pics of the entire house and also from the front side. All these pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.

Have a great day,
With lots of love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Really nice/classic design @geetha anty

I think, Perfect for my home ideas decorating I so want to do right now for the new year. Futuristic decor is the new epic.

Anyway, a humble request to you @geetha anty - please support me on sixtyseconds of steem ($1000+) giveway contest, If you like my ad video, so please leave a big percent upvote on sufermarly's RE: (declined) post. please click here to support me on this contest. After all, I'm really sorry for asking upvote and promoting myself.

Thanks in advance
Love lots
@pranto

Is everything made using wood?

Hi... Yes, it's Rose wood.
In last three pics of storage area, they have used Mangalore tiles, not wood.... :)

Wow beautiful ceiling thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Incredibly beautiful. This is a huge amount of work. Very beautiful. Thank you for sharing

Beautiful pictures fantastic unique.

Posted using Partiko Android

Many beautiful old homes. It seems to be used as a museum.

Many beautiful
Old homes. It seems to be used
As a museum.

                 - raselkhan566


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful pictures ma'am... Unique creation...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes @geetharao, great photos and in ancient times could decorate ceilings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85