Mother Nature's Silhouette : Colorchallenge

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Friends... Today is Tuesday and for today's colorchallenge here I am with a Collage of these beautiful photos of a Sunset, which I could capture about a month ago, from a nearby hilltop place called Kinnigoli.

image

Actually I love capturing the pics of the Sky, the changing moods of the clouds at different hours of the day, wherever and whenever possible.

Have clicked and saved hundreds of such pics so far!

Now here we can call this - 'Mother Nature's Silhouette' in Orange color.

So without explaining much, am just going to load
these pics, which I hope you will enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image
This is my contribution for today's colorchallenge by @kalemandra..

Have a great day my dear Friends, Will come again with a beautiful blog soon... With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Amazing silhouettes- the soft pink against the black looks really nice

Thank you so much @dandesign86
...

Awesome work @geetharao i loved it.

Amazing Photography @geetharao.

Thank you for reading my blog @googlefighter..

When the subject is sky then any picture status turn to wonderful automatically because the infinite sky has always amazing look whatever the condition is :)

The contrasting colour of leaf and the background made the pictures very beautiful and artistical. Beautiful photography.

Thank you so much @hemantasarmah...

Great Pics @geetharao Thanks a lot for sharing have a great day.

Hello ma'am I hope your life is getting back to normal after the incident.I was sure getting regular feed on it.
The pictures as always look artistic, this shows how keen your observation.My teacher once told me "The person who adores beauty in the true sense and the one who can find art in every thing around him is a real artist"
Happy steeming @ma'am

Thank you so much @devasish...

Its so unique and so beautiful,Great work Dear.

This is awesome work @geetharao great work from you so simple but powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29