My Entry For The WE LOVE ANIMALS - Photo Contest by @flamingirl (# (day - 4, Thursday) My dear Tom

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for WE LOVE ANIMALS photo contest by @flamingirl, and this is my first photo in this contest.

image

This is the photo of our pet cat Tom. This photo was taken about 2 years back, when Tom was around 10 months old, but he looks fully grown and healthy then.

We have lost this cat as he went missing during the operation of my son @firepower after he met with an accident last year, when we had to stay in the hospital for a month.

After that I saw him once on the compound wall of a house near the beginning of our colony, but I could not get him back. By the time I stopped my car, he ran away from that spot and I could not find him anywhere there.

To prove that this is the original photo of our cat, I am posting some more pics here...

image

image

image

image

These pics were taken using my smartphone Honor, by my husband, Mr. R. L. K. Shevgoor. I don't have any vedios of Tom.

Thank you so much @flamingirl for organizing this beautiful photo contest of animal' photography.

Lovingly Your's, @geetharao...

Sort:  

So beautiful cat. I love cat.

Cute cat will help you to win this contest.

Lovely! Cat. Thanks for sharing this beautiful pictures.
Tom ke Jane par Geeta ji bahut kast hua Hoga.
Mera bhi ak parrot tha mere father in law ko mahatma ne 45 year pahle Diya tha bo hmare sath khata chay peeta tha bahut baate krta tha pr ak din wild rat ne usko apna shikar BNA liya Ghar me baccho jese ghumata tha hamra pyara mithu. mere pass photo Nahi hai me aapse share krti.
Tom missing hai pr aap jito with good wishes stoping.

Yes, we are missing Tom. But now we have 'Naama' in his place! :)

Soo cute.. he is directly looking at camera... He he he 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

All the best with the contest....never knew about lost & found story of the white beauty...

Posted using Partiko Android

So sad Tom gone missing. Same incident happened with me, Our cat Paao suddenly gone missing and never back so far. By the Tom is looking like a handsome hunk.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so cute.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so cute madam as your heart.

That is so cute.
Thanks for sharing maam

Aunty, bring Jerry as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73