Orange Beauties From My Garden! # Colorchallenge

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Friends... This is an Orange color hibiscus plant in my garden. Today when I went to take the flowers for Pooja, I was happy to see that there were 5 beautiful flowers on the plant .one of them was out of reach, so I left it and plucked the other 4 of them.

image

I was so surprised to see that though all these 4 are from the same plant, every single flower was unique in it's color (there was slightly color difference!),as well as petal arrangement! There was much difference in between them!.

image

All these photos were taken using my smartphone Honor.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Yes, this rule applies to human beings as well, and all the living creatures on this earth.The children in the same family do not have same faces and characters. (There may be an exception in case of twins!... :))...

This happens even in animals. Two kittens or puppies of a same mother may get different color and characters...

So after all this is Nature and its all God's Creation!!

So enjoy the pictures and have a great day, my dear Friends.....

This is my entry for today's colorchallenge by @kalemandra - Tuesday Orange...

With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your beautiful photography, actually, hibiscuses are my fevorite flower . thnx

wow! looks beautiful @geetharao keep up gardening thank you

Really extraordinary of beauty (keep good photography) thanks for sharing

Wow what a wonder flowers its as beautiful as you @geetharao.

What a wonderful flowers.

Orange hibiscus is rare,.. In my mother tongue called as "jaba". Red and white are most common. The red hibiscus (lal Jaba) is the most important flower for our Bengali Kali puja.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow beautiful flower's and it's really unique color....!

Pretty look !

I am so glad to see this wonderful flowers.

Wonderful work dear @geetharao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70