Picture For The Day!

in #photography5 years ago

Hi my dear Friends....

image

When the Crypto-Boat is sinking!!😢...
How can I sit singing?
So... Just a picture for the day...
No explanations today 😉...

This photo was taken using my smartphone Honor, near a natural lake, on the outskirts of our city.

With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Oops, I just landed on the crypto boat as its ticket has gone so cheap that I couldn't resist anymore..

But I swear, I ain't that heavy. I hope the boat will float with me riding on it

By the way, it's a lovely picture ...I want to sing! Won't you give me a company?
Let's sing and sail and everything will be fine, I promise!

Yes, @xyzashu... I just read your post. :)
And yes, this beautiful lake is near Mangalore, a cool and calm place with a biological garden. Will write about it in my future blogs....

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

wow..😍 beautifully captured.. !!

Posted using Partiko Android

great post and very very nice photography

Beautiful place...photography.my dear friend

We can still sing from the spirit of the musicians while titanic was sinking mam.

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice spot with good photography you are sharing thanks.

Water forest and a small cottage means all in one place. Nice one

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful lake n perfect reflection on water.

Hope that crypto boat keep sailing, even in bad weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04