Pink Beauties from my Garden

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Friends... Do you know why I love to go a round in my garden in the early morning hours?

Because I love to have a look at those 'half-bloomed' or 'about to bloom' flowers, the fresh fragrance of the Roses, and to enjoy the beauty of that fine trace of mist on their petals!!.

In my earlier blogs I have shared so many of my plants and flowers from my Garden. Today I am here with some cool pics of a pink color flowers, which resembles Pentas. But it is not Pentas as it has 4 petals(Pentas has 5),and I am actually unaware of it's Botanical name...

11dqd6pwc9.jpg

nqourq0fc9.jpg

xmrdcfkd24.jpg

9vmpx0fn0e.jpg

So Friends... Please let me know the name of this flower. The first right answer received in the comments section below will receive a 100% upvote!!:)

All the above pictures were taken using my smartphone Honor.

Wishing good luck to everyone on this beautiful platform. With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful photography.
Thanks for sharing this post..
I like it this post..
I appreciate your valuable post..
Upvote and resteemit done sir 👌

It looks like Daphne Odor

Hi @magnata... It is Jungle Geranium.

Wow. And this is beautiful

I think this is Daphne pink.
Beautiful flowers blooming in your garden.

No @shashiprabha... I referred Google. It is Jungle Geranium..

बेइंतहा खूबसूरत फूल हैं

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30