Today's Colorchallenge Beauties

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Friends... These are the cool photos of a Yellow color rose plant, I recently bought from a nursery.

image

I have to shift it to a pot, and now it is in a cover. But the flowers look much beautiful and so I thought it fits well in my small garden....

image

These are some pictures I clicked from my smartphone Honor...

This is my contribution for today's colorchallenge - Wednesday Yellow...

image

image

image

image

Will come soon with my beauty blogs again!....

With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I have also made post. Did not get upvote. I am new there

Posted using Partiko Android

Unique color

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha, kya phool hain

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow.... Lovely rose...and... Lovely photoshoot.📷 ...my lovely friend @geetharao. 💞 love you 😘

Beautiful!

Those roses are really amazing

Beautiful clicks !!!!!!

Thanks once again geetharao Ji, thanks for sharing this beautiful flowers.

lovely roses.beautiful color.

Yellow Flower Beautifull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84