My daily photography 📷 Mushrooms in the trees

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
My daily photography
Photography by @gilangarif121394
Location : Aceh,Indonesia
Author : @gilangarif131294

Regards

Hello everyone, how are you today??? Hopefully always in good health, meet again with me @gilangarif131294, Still as usual still with the discussion about photography

In the discussion of this photography I will give a photography about some sticks of mushrooms that I get among the trees that have been uprooted, This fungus is a bit brown color and there are several other colors

image

Immediately, here are some of the photography I took while I was among some of the fallen trees

Photography by @gilangarif121394

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

That's just some of the photography I got today, hope you like it, thanks for your support so far, greetings from Indonesia

Information

All photography taken by @gilangarif131294 using smartphone xiaomi 4x

Thank you for visiting my post, hopefully you never get bored with the photography that I give

Thank you for your support

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

image

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Hello bang @gilangarif131294 apa kabar ? Selalu membagikan hasil karya yang bagus

Alhamdulillah baik @ari.afliandi, terimakasih atas dukungan, semoga @ari.afliandi juga baik dsana :)

Tumbuhan yang sering saya abaikan, rupanya indah juga😂

Yang terabaikan lah yang paling indah :D

keren...angle fotonya👍👍

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17