My daily photography 📷 Nature Photography - The nuances of nature are deeply missed

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Nature Photography
Location : Aceh,Indonesia
Photography by @gilangarif121394
Author : @gilangarif131294

Regards

Hello everyone, I am @gilangarif131294 a street photographer, Still on the discussion of photography, I will meme some photography with the atmosphere in the afternoon

The natural panorama that occurs in the afternoon provides a cooler and more comfortable atmosphere,This location is located in the rice fields of residents who are planting rice

As always, I will give some black and white color combination (B & W) well this some photography I got today

image

Nature Photography

image

image

image

Special Black and white (B&W)

image

image

image

That's just some of the photography I got today, hope you like it, thanks for your support so far, greetings from Indonesia

Information

All photography taken by @gilangarif131294 using smartphone xiaomi 4x

Thank you for visiting my post, hopefully you never get bored with the photography that I give

Thank you for your support

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

image

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Fotografi anda sangat keren.
Hal agen jangan lupa, hehehe

Hahahaha agen oke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43