SUMMER FLOWERS: Orange Flowers #20

in #photography6 years ago

Orange Flowers


DSC_3511
Click the image to view full-size.


Perhaps you are familiar with my first @milaoz account and you are watching my creativity. Here I would like to show you summer photos and many bright colors.



My friends, I hope you also admire the summer plants, so I'm happy to show you these photos


Sort:  

You got a 6.18% upvote from @upme thanks to @girlbeauty! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This looks very good and fresh :)
I hope its smell is sweet too.

Special Bonus just join and get 5 STEEM

This is a limited time bonus only for first 1000 members who join and get 5 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71