SUMMER FLOWERS: White Flowers #171

in #photography6 years ago

White Flowers


DSC_3511
Click the image to view full-size.


Perhaps you are familiar with my first @milaoz account and you are watching my creativity. Here I would like to show you summer photos and many bright colors.



My friends, I hope you also admire the summer plants, so I'm happy to show you these photos


Sort:  

@girlbeauty hello 👋 Wow looks very nice. Small white white flowers The white flowers of this period, it is bright, some say to us, flowers help to maintain our natural beauty, flowers are used in many of our work, but flowers are not always available at all, most flowers and flowers Found, do you think, when we see more flowers than ever

You got a 10.20% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @girlbeauty!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17