SUMMER FLOWERS: White Flowers #172

in #photography6 years ago

White Flowers


DSC_3511
Click the image to view full-size.


Perhaps you are familiar with my first @milaoz account and you are watching my creativity. Here I would like to show you summer photos and many bright colors.



My friends, I hope you also admire the summer plants, so I'm happy to show you these photos


Sort:  

Congratulations @girlbeauty! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Amazing beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87