beautiful flower garden view for lunch

in #photography6 years ago

I had the chance to visit a greek restaurant for lunch the other day called Kefi and they had a wonderful flower garden on the patio, as you can see from the photos it really makes a great place for lunch. I thought I need to take my grandma here for lunch some day because she would love it.
patio.jpg

patio2.jpg

it was such a beautiful sunny day and the food was really good. I ordered chicken souvlaki as I usually do whenever I go out for greek food. I'll say that it wasn't the best greek food that I have ever tried, but it was pretty good for the price.

patio3.jpg

for me the best part about visiting was obviously getting to enjoy this beautiful flower scenery

patio4.jpg

patio7.jpg

Sort:  

Realy beautiful picture..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02