My Photography

in #photography6 years ago

welcome my Steemian friends!
I Took This Photography With a Sony Cyber Shot Camera At About ( 2018-07-04)5.00PM
Sri lanks Time.

DSC02690.JPG

DSC02688.JPG

Sort:  

Work very well

Nice photos of beautiful flowers! They have very sweet colors! Great shot! ;)

Wow excellent camera shots and great work
100% upvote Resteem

thanks @ stmit

thank you for sharing a beautiful photos.

Thanks Laxman Mahato

your are welcome !! please @goldcoin just once check my post if you find my photography interesting give me a upvote..

Good morning @goldcoin, great photos, I love this

She is beautiful, thank you for sharing us, something so beautiful, that nature gives us.
Happy day:)

Woww I just amazed by these pictures. What a nice take. I like it. It look like professional photography. I think u have the artttt. What do u think @goldcoin ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37