HAWAII SCENIC VIEW - HAWAII, USA - 20190408

in #photography5 years ago

Hawaii Scenic View - Hawaii, USA

This is a photo of the simple beauty of a Hawaii Scenic View - Hawaii, USA

Hawaii Scenic View - Hawaii, USA

GK_PC_HawaiiScenery_ver1_01.jpg

Hawaii Scenic View - Hawaii, USA

Hawaii, USA

Photo taken by me . . . . .

.

Sort:  

This is one place that I have always wanted to travel to and see. One day! Haha!

Yes! Make it there some day. We stayed in Maui. It was beautiful

Dear @goldkey

APPICS is a next-generation social media app that rewards you for posting pictures and videos online!

I'd like to invite you to our fully functional testnet for iOS and Android, where you can simply login with your steemit account and start getting rewarded for your passion .

If you are on iOS, please visit https://ios.appics.com and download the app from there. If you are on Android, please send us an email to [email protected] from your google play store email address so that we can invite you exclusively!

Team APPICS

Visit our Website: https://appics.com/

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/appics_official

Thanks @soldier for the update. I will be checking this out.

Awesome! I have never been to Hawaii but I would love to see more shots from this beautiful island. I have heard so many good things about it and I´m curious what the hype is about. Please reach out to me if you have any questions. Best wishes, Soldier

Hawaii is a tropical paradise. The utter natural beauty is found everywhere you go. Of course when you go to the beach you get beautiful views of sunrise and sunset. There's a Volcano from which you can catch the sunrise. I have been to maui Hawaii and I can't wait to return for another visit.

I will have to create a post with numerous pictures. I have several posts of photos from this Visit.

I want to travel to Hawaii for sure so I am really looking forward to your pictures, maybe even on APPICS ;)

Thanks @soldier. I've just sent email to get on APPICS for Android. I'm looking forward to it. Cheers . . . . see ya on APPICS.

Flagged for comment spam. This sort of pattern should not be encouraged or rewarded. There are better ways to promote a project than this.

@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for flagger beneficiary post rewards! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @smartmeme.

  • comment spam
    Your comment has been repeated multiple times without regard to the post.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Congratulations @goldkey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 44000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for the upvote badge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31