MIDWEST SKY - MIDWEST USA - 20190313

in #photography5 years ago

Midwest Sky - Midwest USA

This ia a photo of the Midwest Sky, Midwest USA.

MIDWEST SKY

GK_PC_MidwestSky_VER04_00.jpg

Midwest Sky, - Midwest USA

Midwest USA

Photo taken by me . . . . .

.

Sort:  

Wow excellent photography and amazing sunset.
Thanks @goldkey
Have a nice day

Thanks, it is a wonderful sunset. I am glad when I get a good photo of a sunset.

Oh, the darkness showing off in the clouds against the warmth of that golden sky is brilliant looking!

Yes, the contrast of the dark clouds and the bright sun are wonderful. It highlights the beauty of the sunshine.

Exactly! It looks easier to take than it actually is. I love when the sky is cooperative!

I agree it is difficult. My photos are always too big compared to the focus point that I am trying to capture. I crop the photo to the focus point. Oftentimes it is too blurry after it is cropped. This is because the camera was moving slightly.
I found the best way to get the photo is to hold the camera (phone) on a stable object, which is usually my truck. The camera is stable and steady and the photo is clearer and less blurry, even after it is cropped. I discovered this solution when I was attempting to photograph the moon.
Cheers.

Thank you so much for that piece of advice! I truly appreciate it.

Thank you very much, I am glad that you like this photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83