PhotoChallenge - CUTE KOOKABURRA - TENNESSEE USA - 20181010

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

CUTE KOOKABURRA - TENNESSEE USA

This is a Cute Kookaburra - TENNESSEE USA

This Cute Kookaburra is located at Parrot Mountain and Garden of Eden, which is located in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee.

Just a quick photo of a Cute Kookaburra - TENNESSEE USA

GK_PC_Birds_ParrotMtn_KOOK_VER03_01.jpg

GK_PC_Birds_ParrotMtn_KOOK_VER03_02.jpg

GK_PC_Birds_ParrotMtn_KOOK_VER03_03.jpg

Photo(s) taken / created by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

..

Sort:  

I only knew kookaburras on Perth Mint coins...

My kookaburra coin is somewhere in my stack. I didn't find it for this post.

Well, that's just adorable! It's so cute that I think they should make coins honoring it. In fact, I had one created for you.

image.png
Provident Metals

Thanks for the kookaburra coin picture. I have one and I will be getting more.

I figured it was applicable. I think I have a Kookaburra from 2015, but I don't have the one pictured. Maybe I could get one, but it will take some time... and the local store will have to get them in.

My local coin shop has kookaburra coins in. Notice have to get some more.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75