Beautiful Empty Fields

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today I wanted to share just a couple of shots I took back in 2017 September. These are the fields around my country house in Midland Estonia, to be more exact, Raplacounty is the area. It was not an ordinary day, it was actually my grandmother's 80th Jubilee, a huge party day where many of the close and distant relatives came together to celebrate. When I'm surrounded by nature, I have almost always my camera handy to take photos.

On that day I didn't venture far and took a couple of shots nearby of the fields that look absolutely beautiful in my opinion.
At some point during the summer, I'm going back there, probably several times in the summer and I will take many more photos(if the weather is right ) because there is much more to be captured so this is basically just a teaser ;)

ISO 400, f8.0, 1/250sec
DSC_0767.jpg


ISO 200, f11, 1/500sec
DSC_0769.jpg
All the photos you see in my posts are mine unless stated otherwise.




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

Looks like it goes on forever!

Stunning, glad you took a little walk.

Belated happy 80th Jubilee for your Grandmother.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T16:23:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 344.90/200.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.19 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80